Total Pageviews

Thursday, August 13, 2009

2009-07-02 Honolulu, HI

Set: Trouble, Sometimes, I Am Mine, Dead Man, I'm Open, Man Of The Hour, Wishlist, Gone, No Ceiling, Far Behind, Guaranteed, Rise, Millworker, Broken Hearted, You're True, State Trooper, 4th of July, I Won't Back Down, Her Majesty, I Used To Work In Chicago, You've Got to Hide Your Love, Speed of Sound, Porch

Encore 1: I Can't Help Falling In Love With You (w/ Liam Finn), Throw Your Arms Around Me (w/ Liam Finn), Golden State (w/ Eliza), Small Town, Arc

Encore 2: Santa Cruz (w/ Liam on drums), Crazy Mary (joined near the end by Liam on drums and Boom on keyboards), Hawaii 78 (w/ Tavana on acoustic guitar and vocals, and Boom on keyboards), Hard Sun (w/ Liam & Eliza)


Anonymous said...

Thanks for all these solo Ed shows, really appreciate your time and effort in sharing these gems with us

Anonymous said...

Anonymous said...