Total Pageviews

Thursday, November 8, 2012

2012-11-06 Albuquerque, NM

Set: I Am A Patriot, Sometimes, Can't Keep, Sleeping By Myself, Without You/Only Women Bleed, Light Today, I Am Mine, Man Of The Hour, Setting Forth, Far Behind, Guaranteed, Long Nights (w/ Glen Hansard), Rise, Small Town, Immortality, Lukin, Porch

Encore 1: Soon Forget, Better Man, Society (w/ Glen Hansard), Sleepless Nights (w/ Glen Hansard), Falling Slowly (w/ Glen Hansard)

Encore 2: Rockin' In The Free World (w/ Glen Hansard), Hard Sun (w/ Glen Hansard)


Anonymous said...

any recordings?

Anonymous said...

can anyone share this show please? RSS