Total Pageviews

Monday, October 5, 2015

2015-09-29 Seattle, WA (Chris Cornell)

Mike McCreedy makes a guest appearance at a Chris Cornell solo show.  Other members of Pearl Jam, Soundgarden, and Alice In Chains were present at the show but did not perform.

Set: Before We Disappear, Can't Change Me, Moonchild, The Times Are a-Changin' Back, As Hope & Promise Fade, Nearly Forgot My Broken Heart, Fell on Black Days, Thank You, River of Deceit (with Mike McCready), Hunger Strike (with Mike McCready), Wide Awake, Doesn't Remind Me, I Am the Highway, Blow Up the Outside World, Let Your Eyes Wander, All Night Thing, Call Me a Dog

Encore 1: When I'm Down, Worried Moon, Rusty Cage, Sunshower, Black Hole Sun, Like a Stone, Nothing Compares 2 U, Ave Maria, Cleaning My Gun, Wooden Jesus

Encore 2: I Threw It All Away, Josephine, Higher Truth


Anonymous said...

Anonymous said...


Hammer of Justice said...

Thanks so much!