Total Pageviews

Friday, March 23, 2012

2008-08-04 New York, NY

Set: Walking the Cow, Trouble, Around the Bend, I Am Mine, Dead Man, I'm Open, Man of the Hour, Sometimes, Setting Forth, No Ceiling, Guaranteed, Far Behind, Rise, Millworker, Soon Forget, Goodbye, I Used to Work in Chicago, Walk Hard, Driftin, Hide Your Love Away, Porch

Encore 1: Wishlist, Let My Love Open the Door, Society (w/ Liam Finn), Masters of War, No More, Arc

Encore 2: Hard Sun (w/ Liam Finn)


Anonymous said...

Anonymous said...

New Link

Anonymous said...