Total Pageviews

Friday, June 28, 2013

Santiago, Chile 2013

Set: Release, Go, Even Flow, Do The Evolution, Corduroy, Amongst The Waves, Why Go, Severed Hand, Not For You/Modern Girl, Got Some, Just Breathe, Once, Unthought Known, Daughter/It's Ok, Small Town, Porch

Encore 1: Present Tense, Animal, Given To Fly, Jeremy, Black

Encore 2: Sonic Reducer, Alive, Rockin' In The Free World (w/ Queens of the Stone Age and Perry Farrell), Yellow Ledbetter

Split Files
Part 1
Part 2

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Is the posted download link the official bootleg of the 10c?