Total Pageviews

Thursday, January 29, 2009

2008-04-05 Santa Cruz, CA

Set: Walking The Cow, Around The Bend, I Am Mine, Dead Man, I'm Open, Man Of The Hour, Setting Forth, Far Behind, Rise, No Ceiling, Guaranteed, Millworker, Broken Hearted, Goodbye, You're True, I Used To Work In Chicago, Driftin', You've Got To Hide Your Love Away, Trouble, Forever Young, Porch

Encore 1: Happy Birthday to Mike McCready, Society, Lukin, No More, Arc

Encore 2: Pulling Into Santa Cruz, Hard Sun

Download Part 1
Download Part 2
Download Part 3

No comments: