Total Pageviews

Thursday, January 29, 2009

2008-04-13 Los Angeles, CA

Set: Walking The Cow, Around The Bend, I Am Mine, Dead Man, Thumbing My Way, Man Of The Hour, Setting Forth, Guaranteed, No Ceiling, Far Behind, Rise, Millworker, Goodbye, Soon Forget, Driftin', You've Got To Hide Your Love Away, Picture In A Frame, Trouble, Happy Birthday, Porch

Encore 1: Society, Throw Your Arms Around Me, Lukin, Arc

Encore 2: Last Kiss, No More, Hard Sun


Anonymous said...

Anonymous said...

Anonymous said...